On Your Feet

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 25
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Sun, Jan 28
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
On Your Feet Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 4
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
On Your Feet Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
On Your Feet Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex