Milky Chance

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milky Chance Sun, Jan 21
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Milky Chance Mon, Jan 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Milky Chance Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Milky Chance Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Milky Chance Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Milky Chance Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Milky Chance Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Milky Chance Mon, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Milky Chance Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Odeon Events Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Milky Chance Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB
Milky Chance Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Milky Chance Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Milky Chance Sun, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex